Management structure

Management team

Industry Advisory Board

The Centre’s Advisory Board is a key strategic group that advises on issues including the governance of the Centre, resources, succession planning, the structure of the scientific and technological programs, and interactions with customers. The board assists with the incorporation of the Centre’s activities into the strategic direction of academic, CSIRO and industry research and development.

Board members

Professor Geoffrey Stevens, Chair

Mr Tim Bowser, Head of Australian Operations and R&D, Controlled Substances Division, Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Australia Pty Ltd

Dr Mark Coghill, Principal Advisor, Growth & Innovation, Rio Tinto, Australia

Dr Tim Davey, Research Manager, Dulux Australia

Dr Patrick Hartley, Research Director, Oil Gas & Fuels, CSIRO Energy, Australia

Dr Kathy Northcott, Technical Operations Officer, Water Industry Operators Association of Australia

Dr Mirjana Prica, Managing Director, Food Innovation Australia Ltd

Professor Robert Shepherd, Principal Scientist, Bionics Institute, Australia

Dr Ian Snape, Managing Director, Frontline Mind; Director, The Coaching Space, Australia